Service Info

Vet Clinics

Vet Clinics

Monthly Clinic - Truckee

NEW! Nail Trimming & Grinding Services available during clinic times at this location.

Pet Station Truckee - 530-550-7329 | 11429 Donner Pass Rd. Truckee, CA 96161 

Our Truckee Location hosts clinics from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Next Clinic Dates are:

  • Saturday April 06, 2019
  • Saturday May 04, 2019 
  • Saturday June 01, 2019 
  • Saturday June 29, 2019 
  • Saturday July 27, 2019 

Monthly Clinic - South Lake Tahoe

NEW! Nail Trimming & Grinding Services available during clinic times at this location.

Pet Station South Lake Tahoe - 530-542-6210 | 2205 Lake Tahoe Blvd. South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 

Our South Lake Tahoe Location hosts clinics from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Next Clinic Dates are:

  • Saturday April 06, 2019 
  • Saturday May 04, 2019 
  • Saturday June 01, 2019 
  • Saturday June 29, 2019 
  • Saturday July 27, 2019 

Monthly Clinic - Incline Village

NEW! Nail Trimming & Grinding Services available during clinic times at this location.

Pet Station Incline Village - 775-831-3100 | 910 Tahoe Blvd. Incline Village, NV 89451 

Our Incline Village Location hosts clinics from 9:30 - 11 a.m. Next Clinic Dates are: 

  • Saturday March 23, 2019 
  • Saturday April 20, 2019 
  • Saturday May 18, 2019 
  • Saturday June 15, 2019
  • Saturday July 13, 2019

Monthly Clinic - Gardnerville

NEW! Nail Trimming & Grinding Services available during clinic times at this location.

Pet Station Gardnerville - 775-782-0250 | 1362 Hwy. 395 Gardnerville, NV 89410 

Our Gardnerville Location hosts clinics from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Next Clinic Dates are:

  • Saturday March 16, 2019 
  • Saturday April 13, 2019 
  • Saturday May 11, 2019
  • Saturday June 08, 2019 
  • Saturday July 06, 2019 

Monthly Clinic - Sparks/Spanish Springs

NEW! Nail Trimming & Grinding Services available during clinic times at this location.

Pet Station Spanish Springs - 530-581-4100 | 9725 Pyramid Way Spanish Springs, NV 89441 
Our Sparks Location hosts clinics from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Next Clinic Dates are:

  • Sunday March 24, 2019 
  • Sunday April 07, 2019 
  • Sunday May 05, 2019 
  • Sunday May 19, 2019 
  • Sunday June 02, 2019 

Monthly Clinic - Stead

Pet Station Stead- 775-686-6607 | 1075 North Hills Blvd. Reno, NV 89506 

Our Stead Location hosts clinics from 4:00 - 5:30 pm 

Next Clinic Dates are:

  • Saturday March 23, 2019 
  • Saturday April 20, 2019 
  • Saturday May 18, 2019 
  • Saturday June 15, 2019 
  • Saturday July 13, 2019 

Click Here to see clinic pricing